2017-2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 11 September – Friday 20 October

Term 2 Monday 30 October – Tuesday 19 December

Term 3 Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9 February

Term 4 Monday 19 February – Friday 23 March

Term 5 Monday 9 April – Friday 25 May (Monday 7 May is Bank Holiday)

Term 6 Monday 4 June to Friday 20 July

Inset Days

The academy is closed for staff training on the following days:

  • Monday 4 September to Friday 8 September
  • Monday 13 November (E-ACT national inset day)
  • Friday 12 January 2018 (E-ACT regional inset day)
  • Monday 23rd April 2018 (E-ACT regional inset day)

Please be aware that holidays are not permitted during term time. We take a firm approach to good attendance as we believe that every day counts.

 

Join us for our next open morning!

Book now
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact