Term 3 Dates

Monday 22nd February – INSET

Tuesday 23rd February – First day for children

Thursday 4th March – World Book Day

Friday 19th March – Red Nose Day

Thursday 1st April – Last day of term

Term 5 Dates

Monday 19th April – National INSET Day

Tuesday 20th April – First day for children

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May – End of Term

Term 6 dates

Monday 7th June – First day of term

Tuesday 20th July – Last day of term for children

Wednesday 21st July – INSET

 

 

 

 

Join us for our next open morning!

Book now
We recommend
New Build Updates
Useful information