2018-2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 5th September – Friday 26th October

Term 2 Tuesday 6th November – Thursday 20th December

Term 3 Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February

Term 4 Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May (Monday 6th May is Bank Holiday)

Term 6 Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July

Inset Days

The academy is closed for staff training on the following days:

  • Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September Perry Court INSET
  • Monday 5th November 2018 (E-ACT National INSET day)
  • Friday 21st December 2018 Perry Court INSET
  • Monday 7th January 2019 (E-ACT regional INSET day)
  • Monday 8th July 2019 (E-ACT regional INSET day)
  • Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Perry Court INSET

Please be aware that holidays are not permitted during term time. We take a firm approach to good attendance as we believe that every day counts.

 

Join us for our next open morning!

Book now
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact