Please be aware that holidays are not permitted during term time. We take a firm approach to good attendance as we believe that every day counts.

Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1 Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET

Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 (Regional)

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 (National)

Join us for our next open morning!

Book now
We recommend
New Build Updates
Useful information