Term Dates:

Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019 8 weeks

Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019 7 weeks

Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020 6 weeks

Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020 6 weeks

Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020 5 weeks

Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020 7 weeks

INSET Days:
2nd – 3rd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
Friday 26th June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

Please be aware that holidays are not permitted during term time. We take a firm approach to good attendance as we believe that every day counts.

Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1 Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET days yet to be confirmed.

 

 

Join us for our next open morning!

Book now
We recommend
Useful information
Contact